EHC Anglo Africa consists of 28 African countries, sub-divided into 7 zones. The zones are:-

  • Southern Africa 1, 2, 3
  • East Africa
  • Horn of Africa
  • West Africa 1 and 2
Southern Africa 1
Lesotho, South Africa, St Helena Island, Swaziland

Southern Africa 2
Angola, Namibia, Botswana

Southern Africa 3
Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia, Zimbabwe

East Africa
Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda

Horn of Africa
Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan

West Africa 1
Ghana, Liberia, Nigeria, Sierra Leone

West Africa 2
Gambia, Guinea Bissau, Cape Verde Islands, Sao Tome & Principe Islands

Madagascar is one of the French Africa nations, but because South Africa is greatly involved in missions there, and as the Anglo Africa regional office received an urgent request for leadership and evangelistic training, we became involved with the blessing of French Africa.